Week 7- new friend

This week I had the pleasure of meeting Mary Quach, who is surprisingly a freshman here! I thought for sure she was older; I thought she was same age as me and I am a senior. She is also originally from northern California which surprised me, since she didn’t know many people her she joined the NSU club. When I was a freshman I had joined the club so we knew a couple of the same people. She actually knows my younger cousin who attends CSULB. so who knows, maybe in the future I’ll see her at my cousins house!

image

Leave a Reply

