Week 8- new friend

This week I had the pleasure of meeting Darlene Nguyen she is currently a freshman and a nursing major! Surprisingly we actually went to the same high school! However she came to Cypress high school as a junior so I never had the opportunity to meet her. She aspires to be a Physician assistant after graduation. Darlene is a very impressive girl and speaks four languages! I would have never guessed she spoke Spanish fluently. She currently works at forever 21. I shop there VERY often so I thought I may have seen her there but she works at one far from my house. I was very pleased to meet her.

image

Leave a Reply

